Cobb County Public Libraries

Photo of South Cobb Regional Library in article about fall book sale

Seven Cobb libraries to reopen July 6

Cobb County is starting the process of reopening its libraries to the public, beginning with the following branches: East Cobb, Mountain View, North Cobb, Sewell Mill, South Cobb, Vinings and…